# **Senators** of the 45<sup>th</sup> Parliament

**Updated 8 April 2019** 

Can be found at: https://www.aph.gov.au/handbook

## **Western Australia**















# **South Australia**















Creative Commons.

With the exception of the Commonwealth Coat of Arms, and to the extent that copyright subsists in a third party, this publication, its logo and front page design are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia licence. In essence, you are free to copy and communicate this work in its current form for all non-commercial purposes, as long as you attribute the work to the author and abide by the other licence terms. The work cannot be adapted or modified in any way, Inquirier regarding the licence and any use of the publication are welcome to the Library's Central Enquiry Point at <a href="mailto:libraryenquiries@aph.gov.au">libraryenquiries@aph.gov.au</a> or (02) 6277 2500.

This work has been prepared to support the work of the Australian Parliament using information available at the time of production. Parliamentary Library staff are available to discuss the contents of publications with Senators and Members and their staff. To access this service, clients may contact the Library's Central Enquiry Point at <u>libraryenquiries@aph.gov.au</u> or (02) 6277 2500 for referral.

## Queensland



**Northern Territory** 





Queensland

**New South Wales** 





















PARLIAMENT OF AUSTRALIA

















**Australian Capital Territory** 





## **Victoria**















Declared elected 19 April 2017 as a Separator for South Australia by the High Court of Australia (vice R Day, disqualified under section 44 (v) of the Constitution, 5 April 2017) (term begun 19 April 2017). Declared elected 2 July 2016 as a Senator for Western Australia by the High Court of Australia sitting as the Court of Disputed Returns (vice R Culleton, disqualified under sections 44 and 45 of the Constitution, 3 February 2017) (term deemed to have begun on 1 July 2016). Declared elected 10 November 2017) (term deemed to have begun on 1 July 2016). Declared elected 10 November 2017 as a Senator for Western Australia by the High Court of Australia (vice S Ludlam, disqualified under section 44 (i) of the Constitution, 27 October 2017) (term begun November 2017).



vice The Hon. G Brandis, resigned 7 February 2018.
vice K Gallagher, disqualified under section 44 (i) of the Constitution, 9 May 2018.
vice L Rhiannon, resigned 14 August 2018.



South Australia

Western Australia



**Northern Territory** 













